Summer look ft. asos

Aloha my lovelies!

 Sorry it’s been days but I was off 2 days ago and couldn’t post before. So as the title says I’ll show you a day outfit with my latest purchase:) it’s a dress I got from Asos on advice from Klassy kinks

See the photo below:

In the link above you will see the article where I got the idea from. So this dress is perfect for summer because it’s cute, it’s white and had nice volanted sleeves. It’s also not too short so you can wear it for formal or informal occasions.

It’s from the brand Boohoo and cost me 24.99€. 

I wore it with nice golden shoes I have and the shade dark rose from the color lock collection by Bh cosmetics. 

So what do you think? Please check Klassy kinks too and tell her you came because of me 🙂

Till next time!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

